Rep Bantam 1

Welcome To Your Team Website

We are excited!

Updated Thursday March 30, 2017 by Whitby Minor Lacrosse Association.

Congrats Bantam 1's: Corby, Harwood, Poitras, Schott, Christy, Stewart, Pipher, Lee, Collins, Davenport, Hanna, Cato, Darlison,Sorichetti, Tapper, Rowinski, Vale, Tucker, J. McLean

Congrats Bantam 2's: Lugo-Husted, Ballantyne, MacDonald, McPherson,Gurd, N. McLean, Saunders, Smellie, Siciliano, Sumenovic, Dennis, Price, Baxter, Hattie, Kromer, Mcloed, Nicholls, Peters-Davey, Hughes 

If anyone has any questions, please feel free to contact me at 416-817-1871. Alternately, feel free to reach out to Derek Wallace at

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.